Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers (RMFW)
A non-profit, volunteer-run organization dedicated
to supporting, encouraging, and educating writers
seeking publication in commercial fiction.

About Us
| Become a Member | Join Our Mailing List


Log Into Your New Account

Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers has a new membership and event registration website. CLICK HERE for instructions to access your account.

2015 Writers Retreat
Join us at one of the brand-new eight-bedroom retreat cabins at the YMCA of the Rockies in Estes Park, Colorado.
Writer of the Year
Congratulations to Shannon Baker, 2014 RMFW Writer of the Year!
2015 Colorado Gold Conference
Information about the 2015 Colorado Gold Conference is coming soon!
2014 Anthology Authors
Authors get together at the Book Bar to discuss promoting Crossing Colfax.
RMFW Colorado Gold Contest
Editor Matt Martz (center) named Kevin Wolf (left) the 2014 Colorado Gold Contest winner in the Action/Thriller Category.
Connecting Professionals
Volunteer, Jan Guina; RMFW Vice President, Vicki Rubin; and volunteer, Marne Kirkstatter welcome attendees to the 2014 Colorado Gold Conference.
Jasmine Award
Conference Chair Susan Brooks (right) receives RMFW's 2014 Jasmine Award for excellence in above-and-beyond volunteer service from Jasmine Cresswell herself!
Volunteers are the Heart of RMFW
RMFW President, Pam Nowak, presents at the conference.