Board Members & Volunteers

RMFW is managed by the Executive Committee* and Board of Directors. Click on the title or area of responsibility to send a board member an email. Or use the Contact Us form to email a board member.

Vicki Law President*, president@rmfw.org
Sheri Duff Vice President*, vp@rmfw.org
Wendy Terrien Secretary*, secretary@rmfw.org
Melinda Cook Treasurer*, treasurer@rmfw.org
Saytchyn Maddux-Creech Membership Chair, membership@rmfw.org
Diane Jewkes PAL Liaison*, pal@rmfw.org
Lisa Manifold IPAL Liaison, ipal@rmfw.org
Susan Brooks & Pamela Nowak Conference Chair, conference@rmfw.org
Shawn Harper Critique Chair, critique@rmfw.org
Sheri Duff Denver Programs Chair, denverprograms@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Western Slope Programs Chair, western_slope@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Education Chair, education@rmfw.org
Angie Hodapp Communications Chair, communications@rmfw.org
Corinne O'Flynn Writers Retreat Chair, retreat@rmfw.org
Shannon Baker & Karen Duvall Contest Chair, contest@rmfw.org
Lisa Hawker Technology Chair, website_liaison@rmfw.org
Shawn Harper Hospitality Chair, hospitality@rmfw.org
Sue Duff Volunteer Coordinator, volunteer@rmfw.org
Angie Hodapp & Warren Hammond Anthology Editors, anthology@rmfw.org
Brian Winstead History Chair, historian@rmfw.org
Mark Stevens Podcast, podcast@rmfw.org
Susan Brooks & J.A. Kazimer Blog, blog@rmfw.org