Board Members

RMFW is managed by the Executive Committee* and Board of Directors. Click on the title or area of responsibility to send a board member an email. Or use the Contact Us form to email a board member.

Vicki Law President* at president@rmfw.org
Sheri Duff Vice President* at vp@rmfw.org
Wendy Terrien Secretary* at secretary@rmfw.org
Shannon Baker Treasurer* at treasurer@rmfw.org
Saytchyn Maddux-Creech Membership Chair at membership@rmfw.org
Lisa Hawker PAL Liaison* at pal@rmfw.org
Lisa Manifold IPAL Liaison at ipal@rmfw.org
Corinne O'Flynn Conference Chair at conference@rmfw.org
Shawn Harper Critique Chair at critique@rmfw.org
Sheri Duff Denver Programs Chair at denverprograms@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Western Slope Programs Chair at western_slope@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Education Chair at education@rmfw.org
Angie Hoddap Newsletter Editor at newsletter@rmfw.org
Susan Brooks Writers Retreat Chair at retreat@rmfw.org
Kathy Elbinger & Karen Duvall Contest Chair at contest@rmfw.org
Technology Chair at website_liaison@rmfw.org
Angie Hodapp Publicity Chair at publicity@rmfw.org
Shawn Harper Hospitality Chair at hospitality@rmfw.org
Sue Duff Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@rmfw.org
Angie Hodapp & Warren Hammond Anthology Editor at anthology@rmfw.org
Brian Winstead History Chair at historian@rmfw.org
Mark Stevens Podcast Chair at podcast@rmfw.org