Entries for Member News & Events Submission

Displaying 1 - 50 of 124 1 2 3
Name Email Title of Your Submission Entry Date
Susan Paturzo spat87506@gmail.com   7 hours ago
Michael Hope Michael Arches michaelhope@comcast.net   January 18, 2017 at 8:05 am
Julie VanLaanen J.v.L. Bell julie@jvlbell.com   January 17, 2017 at 10:32 pm
Lesley Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com   January 17, 2017 at 11:59 am
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com When Life Attacks: How to Keep Writing January 17, 2017 at 8:15 am
Peter Reardon sndywash@gmail.com   January 16, 2017 at 1:04 pm
Nathan Lowell nathan.lowell@gmail.com Indie Life: Going Tribal January 16, 2017 at 11:35 am
Helen McConnell Helen Hardt helenhardt@gmail.com   January 16, 2017 at 10:59 am
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com Support Your Fellow Members: Donate to Conference Scholarships! January 16, 2017 at 10:33 am
Sheri Duff sheriduff@outlook.com Denver February Free Program January 11, 2017 at 11:26 am
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com What Makes a Conference Proposal Stand Out? January 7, 2017 at 11:54 pm
Amy Rivers amy@amyrivers.com   January 7, 2017 at 3:28 pm
Amy Rivers amy@amyrivers.com   January 7, 2017 at 3:26 pm
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org   January 6, 2017 at 1:24 pm
Mari Christie Mariana Gabrielle (no need to use) mc@marichristie.info The Great Genre Switch December 23, 2016 at 1:58 pm
Barbara Nickless NicklessBarb@gmail.com   December 21, 2016 at 9:17 pm
Susan Paturzo Merit Clark spat87506@gmail.com   December 21, 2016 at 3:32 pm
Page Lambert page@pagelambert.com   December 20, 2016 at 1:21 pm
Mandy Mikulencak durangowriter@gmail.com   December 20, 2016 at 9:26 am
Teresa Funke teresa@teresafunke.com   December 19, 2016 at 8:25 pm
Michael Hope Michael Arches michaelhope@comcast.net   December 19, 2016 at 7:38 pm
Wendy Terrien wbterrien@gmail.com   December 19, 2016 at 3:42 pm
Lisa Hawker LS Hawker lshawker@gmail.com   December 19, 2016 at 3:23 pm
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org December Western Slope Workshop December 19, 2016 at 2:37 pm
Sheri Duff sheriduff01@gmail.com January Denver Program December 18, 2016 at 4:03 pm
Nathan Lowell nathan.lowell@gmail.com Indie Life: No Is Forever December 18, 2016 at 9:09 am
Nathan Lowell nathan.lowell@gmail.com Indie Life: New Beginnings December 14, 2016 at 8:24 am
Peter Reardon sndywash@gmail.com   December 13, 2016 at 2:48 pm
Lisa Hawker LS Hawker lshawker@gmail.com LS Hawker Spotlight December 12, 2016 at 5:08 pm
Wendy Howard whoward65@outlook.com WANTED: Contributors to 2017 Getting to Know You Blog Posts for RMFW Horror Writers December 12, 2016 at 1:36 pm
Carole Ramsay Caroleramsay11@gmail.com   December 6, 2016 at 2:03 pm
Mari Christie Mariana Gabrielle mc@marichristie.info Newsletter Profile Questions December 5, 2016 at 7:52 pm
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com Workshop Proposals: Submissions Open Jan 1 December 5, 2016 at 3:45 pm
Lisa Manifold lmmanifold@gmail.com   December 1, 2016 at 11:13 am
Carole Ramsay caroleramsay11@gmail.com   November 29, 2016 at 2:26 pm
Jessica Lave jessinsists@gmail.com Denver Free Program Write-Up for November November 25, 2016 at 7:15 pm
Lesley Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com   November 25, 2016 at 5:16 pm
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Planning for the New Year November 24, 2016 at 6:50 pm
Patricia Stoltey patriciastoltey@yahoo.com The RMFW Blog Needs You! November 23, 2016 at 2:22 pm
Michael Hope Michael Arches michaelhope@comcast.net   November 21, 2016 at 7:15 pm
Janet Fogg janet.fogg@yahoo.com   November 20, 2016 at 9:50 am
Katy Wagers K.B. Wagers kb.wagers@comcast.net   November 20, 2016 at 8:01 am
Lisa Manifold lmmanifold1@gmail.com New Release November 19, 2016 at 11:02 am
Nathan Lowell nathan.lowell@gmail.com Indie Life: Celebrate, Celebrate! Dance To The Music November 18, 2016 at 8:52 am
Karen Lin karenalin@comcast.net CAUTION: DON'T ABUSE YOUR MUSE November 17, 2016 at 10:19 pm
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com Diana Gabaldon to join us for 2017 Colorado Gold! November 17, 2016 at 8:45 am
Diane Jewkes djewkes0@gmail.com   November 15, 2016 at 1:02 pm
Warren Hammond warrenhammond@yahoo.com Spotlight Feature November 15, 2016 at 12:59 pm
Alison Thayer alisonjthayer@gmail.com   November 3, 2016 at 4:27 pm
David Hicks dhicks@regis.edu   November 3, 2016 at 2:49 pm
Name Email Title of Your Submission Entry Date
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 50 of 124 1 2 3

Entries for ZZ Newsletter Submission

Displaying 1 - 50 of 72 1 2
Name Email News Item/Article/Release Entry Date
Shannon Baker shannbaker@gmail.com Stripped Bare Release July 23, 2016 at 6:03 am
Charlene Dietz chardietzpen@wildblue.net Bestselling Book at an Albuquerque Indy Bookstore Entertains Residents at Local Senior Center July 22, 2016 at 5:13 pm
Julie Kazimer J.A. Kazimer jkazimer@msn.com Release July 22, 2016 at 7:00 am
Lisa Brown Roberts lisa@lisabrownroberts.com New Release July 22, 2016 at 6:38 am
Dylan Yates J. Dylan Yates jdylanyates@aol.com Improve your Vocal Presentation and make your Pitches Pop, your Book Launch Smashing and your Book Tour Dazzling! July 21, 2016 at 5:47 pm
Kate Lansing lansing.kate@gmail.com Agent Representation July 21, 2016 at 1:12 pm
Wendy Howard whoward65@outlook.com IN-PERSON & ONLINE FANTASY CRITIQUE GROUP July 21, 2016 at 8:38 am
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org August Western Slope Free Event July 18, 2016 at 12:35 pm
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Article: Writing as Therapy to Keep Writing July 9, 2016 at 11:20 pm
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Summer RMFW IPAL Author Takeover! July 9, 2016 at 11:04 pm
Lesley Smith Lesley L. Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com My fifth novel is out! July 6, 2016 at 9:50 am
Patricia Stoltey patriciastoltey@yahoo.com New Item July 6, 2016 at 7:27 am
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org Western Slope July Event July 5, 2016 at 11:48 am
Rod Fee rodfee@xtra.co.nz Writing competition July 1, 2016 at 8:36 pm
Jessica Lave jessinsists@gmail.com Denver June Free Program Write-up June 30, 2016 at 9:26 am
Janet Lane Can I get buy page URL to you Tues? --Janet janet@janetlane.net Janet Lane's Crimson Secret Releases July 15 June 25, 2016 at 3:34 pm
Teresa Funke trfunke@comcast.net New video June 22, 2016 at 3:35 pm
Jess Harpley J.D. Harpley nyraphe@gmail.com UnCommon Origins Anthology Release! June 22, 2016 at 12:19 pm
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Indie vs Self vs Traditional Publishing June 22, 2016 at 6:26 am
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com Conference Update: Master Classes at Colorado Gold June 21, 2016 at 7:47 am
J. L. Abramo joeyabramo@gmail.com Article June 21, 2016 at 6:37 am
J. L. Abramo joeyabramo@gmail.com News Item June 21, 2016 at 6:13 am
Kevin Tracy Kevin Paul Tracy kevintracywriter@daydreamindustries.com Presence of Malice June 20, 2016 at 4:50 pm
Carol Berg carolberg@sff.net News Items June 20, 2016 at 3:10 pm
Corinne O'Flynn Wicked Ink Books oflynn@gmail.com Wicked Ink Books - Open for Submissions for 2017 Anthology June 20, 2016 at 11:24 am
John Stith jestith@neverend.com Nine Books Back in Print June 15, 2016 at 8:15 pm
Mario Acevedo Mario Acevedo adelantearts@hotmail.com 2016 RMFW Anthology May 27, 2016 at 10:04 am
Teresa Funke teresa@teresafunke.com New Writing Video May 25, 2016 at 3:44 pm
Julie Cameron julie@juliecameron.net June May 25, 2016 at 1:06 pm
Stephen Merlino Stephen Merlino stephenmerlino@hotmail.com Writers of the Future, Vol. 32 hits #1 at Barnes & Noble May 25, 2016 at 11:04 am
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Project Indie: The Importance of a Deadline May 25, 2016 at 8:51 am
Liz Colter lizcolter2@gmail.com SFWA Qualification May 24, 2016 at 9:17 pm
Lisa Brown Roberts lisa@lisabrownroberts.com Barnes & Noble Teen Day May 24, 2016 at 7:57 pm
Jessica Lave jessinsists@gmail.com Denver Program Overview - April May 24, 2016 at 5:42 pm
Steve Pease Michael Chandos writer_35@hotmail.com Anthology Release May 24, 2016 at 11:19 am
Ellen Orleans orleanswriting@gmail.com Ellen Orleans To Speak about Writing Residency Experiences at RMNP and Caribou Ranch May 23, 2016 at 6:40 pm
Maura Weiler maura@mauraweiler.com CONTRITION Wins the 2016 Colorado Authors' League Award for General Fiction May 23, 2016 at 1:08 pm
Karla Jay Karla M. Jay jaykarla@hotmail.com Book release May 23, 2016 at 9:35 am
Katherine Lampe luideag@tds.net Cover Reveal and Release Date for Caitlin Ross #7, The Well Below the Valley May 22, 2016 at 11:45 am
Page Lambert page@pagelambert.com news item (calendar event) May 21, 2016 at 6:27 pm
Rae James R. Franklin James fallenangelsbookclub@gmail.com Book Release - The Trade List May 21, 2016 at 8:16 am
Theresa Rizzo Theresa@theresarizzo.com Awards for The Lives Between Us May 20, 2016 at 9:40 pm
Chris Goff chris@christinegoff.com Anthony Award Nomination May 20, 2016 at 12:01 pm
Julie Kazimer J.A. Kazimer jkazimer@msn.com Release May 20, 2016 at 11:30 am
Lesley Smith Lesley L. Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com New Release! May 18, 2016 at 10:28 am
Corinne O'Flynn la fictionista oflynn@gmail.com Conference Scholarships OPEN for Submissions May 17, 2016 at 8:49 pm
Mariko Layton Mariko Tatsumoto mlpurebliss@gmail.com New Release May 17, 2016 at 12:35 pm
Mariko Layton Mariko Tatsumoto mlpurebliss@gmail.com Announcement May 17, 2016 at 12:28 pm
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com About This Year’s Conference Bookstore and Signing May 10, 2016 at 2:18 pm
Lesley Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com New Issue of Electric Spec May 2, 2016 at 9:09 am
Name Email News Item/Article/Release Entry Date
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 50 of 72 1 2