Entries for Member News & Events Submission

Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 1 2
Name Email Title of Your Submission Entry Date
    23 hours ago
Jackie Sexson jackie80504@gmail.com   September 25, 2016 at 2:15 pm
kevin wolf     September 25, 2016 at 8:15 am
kevin wolf     September 25, 2016 at 8:09 am
Lisa Manifold lmmanifold1@gmail.com 2016 Independent Writer of the Year speech excerpt September 25, 2016 at 5:34 am
Shannon Baker     September 24, 2016 at 10:27 am
Shannon Baker     September 24, 2016 at 10:23 am
Shannon Baker     September 24, 2016 at 10:20 am
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com   September 22, 2016 at 9:47 pm
Stephanie Reisner Audrey Brice swordarkeereon@gmail.com Release September 22, 2016 at 9:23 pm
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Indie Doesn't Have to be Lonely September 22, 2016 at 9:21 pm
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Article: Get Your Story Moving Again September 22, 2016 at 9:17 pm
Teresa Funke trfunke@comcast.net New Video and New Publication September 22, 2016 at 11:06 am
J.L. Abramo joeyabramo@gmail.com News Item September 21, 2016 at 4:59 pm
Allynn Riggs allynn@timberdark.com   September 21, 2016 at 10:41 am
Susan Brooks retreat@rmfw.org 5th Annual RMFW Writers' Retreat September 21, 2016 at 9:20 am
Mariko Layton Mariko Tatsumoto marikotatsumoto@gmail.com Mariko Tatsumoto Profiled by CU September 21, 2016 at 9:03 am
Jeanne Stein jpstein@earthlink.net RMFW Conference Photo September 21, 2016 at 8:35 am
Julie VanLaanen J.v.L. Bell Julie@jvlbell.com   September 21, 2016 at 8:21 am
Julie Hawkins J.D.R. Hawkins jdrhawkins@gmail.com   September 20, 2016 at 9:18 pm
Julie Hawkins J.D.R. Hawkins jdrhawkins@gmail.com   September 20, 2016 at 9:14 pm
Helen McConnell Helen Hardt helenhardt@gmail.com News September 20, 2016 at 7:57 pm
Jason Evans     September 17, 2016 at 2:01 pm
Mike Torreano mtorr4650@comcast.net   September 12, 2016 at 10:15 pm
Terri Benson     August 30, 2016 at 2:51 pm
Teresa Funke teresa@teresafunke.com   August 24, 2016 at 2:44 pm
Lisa Brown Roberts lisa@lisabrownroberts.com   August 21, 2016 at 2:12 pm
Stephanie Reisner Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Article August 21, 2016 at 10:46 am
Jennifer Rose docmusik@gmail.com 5 Tips on Networking for Writers August 20, 2016 at 3:10 pm
Stephen Merlino Merlino stephenmerlino@hotmail.com News item August 20, 2016 at 2:33 pm
Richard Keller woodenpantspub@gmail.com The Cost of not Investing in Yourself August 20, 2016 at 11:57 am
Dylan Yates jdylanyates@aol.com   August 20, 2016 at 10:41 am
Richard Keller woodenpantspub@gmail.com   August 20, 2016 at 10:26 am
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com   August 19, 2016 at 10:35 am
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Indie Authors Beware August 19, 2016 at 10:28 am
Stephen Benjamin steve.benjamin@q.com   August 19, 2016 at 9:55 am
Amy Rivers amy@amyrivers.com   August 19, 2016 at 9:22 am
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org Are You Serious About A Writing Career? August 18, 2016 at 5:45 pm
Angela La Voie angelaklavoie@gmail.com Calling All Techies: RMFW Technology Committee Needs Volunteers August 18, 2016 at 1:44 pm
Mario Acevedo Mario Acevedo adelantearts@hotmail.com 2016 RMFW Anthology August 17, 2016 at 8:02 am
kevin wolf kevinwolf1214@msn.com release August 17, 2016 at 5:59 am
Shannon Baker shannbaker@gmail.com Sept 1 August 16, 2016 at 12:45 pm
Lesley Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com News Item: New Issue of Electric Spec September 10, 2016! August 16, 2016 at 12:30 pm
Shannon Baker shannbaker@gmail.com   August 16, 2016 at 12:15 pm
Cinnamon Marie Casper Marie Hall cynsitywriting@gmail.com   August 16, 2016 at 11:38 am
Cinnamon Marie Casper Marie Hall cynsitywriting@gmail.com   August 16, 2016 at 11:36 am
Travis Heermann Heermann travis.heermann@gmail.com   August 16, 2016 at 10:50 am
Kevin Wolf kevinwolf1214@msn.com   August 6, 2016 at 12:45 pm
Margaret Mizushima margmizu@q.com   August 5, 2016 at 4:19 pm
Margaret Mizushima margmizu@q.com Item for Member News in September newsletter August 5, 2016 at 4:14 pm
Name Email Title of Your Submission Entry Date
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 1 2

Entries for ZZ Newsletter Submission

Displaying 1 - 50 of 72 1 2
Name Email News Item/Article/Release Entry Date
Shannon Baker shannbaker@gmail.com Stripped Bare Release July 23, 2016 at 7:03 am
Charlene Dietz chardietzpen@wildblue.net Bestselling Book at an Albuquerque Indy Bookstore Entertains Residents at Local Senior Center July 22, 2016 at 6:13 pm
Julie Kazimer J.A. Kazimer jkazimer@msn.com Release July 22, 2016 at 8:00 am
Lisa Brown Roberts lisa@lisabrownroberts.com New Release July 22, 2016 at 7:38 am
Dylan Yates J. Dylan Yates jdylanyates@aol.com Improve your Vocal Presentation and make your Pitches Pop, your Book Launch Smashing and your Book Tour Dazzling! July 21, 2016 at 6:47 pm
Kate Lansing lansing.kate@gmail.com Agent Representation July 21, 2016 at 2:12 pm
Wendy Howard whoward65@outlook.com IN-PERSON & ONLINE FANTASY CRITIQUE GROUP July 21, 2016 at 9:38 am
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org August Western Slope Free Event July 18, 2016 at 1:35 pm
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Article: Writing as Therapy to Keep Writing July 10, 2016 at 12:20 am
Stephanie Reisner swordarkeereon@gmail.com Summer RMFW IPAL Author Takeover! July 10, 2016 at 12:04 am
Lesley Smith Lesley L. Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com My fifth novel is out! July 6, 2016 at 10:50 am
Patricia Stoltey patriciastoltey@yahoo.com New Item July 6, 2016 at 8:27 am
Terri Benson tbenson@gjincubator.org Western Slope July Event July 5, 2016 at 12:48 pm
Rod Fee rodfee@xtra.co.nz Writing competition July 1, 2016 at 9:36 pm
Jessica Lave jessinsists@gmail.com Denver June Free Program Write-up June 30, 2016 at 10:26 am
Janet Lane Can I get buy page URL to you Tues? --Janet janet@janetlane.net Janet Lane's Crimson Secret Releases July 15 June 25, 2016 at 4:34 pm
Teresa Funke trfunke@comcast.net New video June 22, 2016 at 4:35 pm
Jess Harpley J.D. Harpley nyraphe@gmail.com UnCommon Origins Anthology Release! June 22, 2016 at 1:19 pm
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Indie vs Self vs Traditional Publishing June 22, 2016 at 7:26 am
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com Conference Update: Master Classes at Colorado Gold June 21, 2016 at 8:47 am
J. L. Abramo joeyabramo@gmail.com Article June 21, 2016 at 7:37 am
J. L. Abramo joeyabramo@gmail.com News Item June 21, 2016 at 7:13 am
Kevin Tracy Kevin Paul Tracy kevintracywriter@daydreamindustries.com Presence of Malice June 20, 2016 at 5:50 pm
Carol Berg carolberg@sff.net News Items June 20, 2016 at 4:10 pm
Corinne O'Flynn Wicked Ink Books oflynn@gmail.com Wicked Ink Books - Open for Submissions for 2017 Anthology June 20, 2016 at 12:24 pm
John Stith jestith@neverend.com Nine Books Back in Print June 15, 2016 at 9:15 pm
Mario Acevedo Mario Acevedo adelantearts@hotmail.com 2016 RMFW Anthology May 27, 2016 at 11:04 am
Teresa Funke teresa@teresafunke.com New Writing Video May 25, 2016 at 4:44 pm
Julie Cameron julie@juliecameron.net June May 25, 2016 at 2:06 pm
Stephen Merlino Stephen Merlino stephenmerlino@hotmail.com Writers of the Future, Vol. 32 hits #1 at Barnes & Noble May 25, 2016 at 12:04 pm
Bernadette Soehner Bernadette Marie info@bernadettemarie.com Project Indie: The Importance of a Deadline May 25, 2016 at 9:51 am
Liz Colter lizcolter2@gmail.com SFWA Qualification May 24, 2016 at 10:17 pm
Lisa Brown Roberts lisa@lisabrownroberts.com Barnes & Noble Teen Day May 24, 2016 at 8:57 pm
Jessica Lave jessinsists@gmail.com Denver Program Overview - April May 24, 2016 at 6:42 pm
Steve Pease Michael Chandos writer_35@hotmail.com Anthology Release May 24, 2016 at 12:19 pm
Ellen Orleans orleanswriting@gmail.com Ellen Orleans To Speak about Writing Residency Experiences at RMNP and Caribou Ranch May 23, 2016 at 7:40 pm
Maura Weiler maura@mauraweiler.com CONTRITION Wins the 2016 Colorado Authors' League Award for General Fiction May 23, 2016 at 2:08 pm
Karla Jay Karla M. Jay jaykarla@hotmail.com Book release May 23, 2016 at 10:35 am
Katherine Lampe luideag@tds.net Cover Reveal and Release Date for Caitlin Ross #7, The Well Below the Valley May 22, 2016 at 12:45 pm
Page Lambert page@pagelambert.com news item (calendar event) May 21, 2016 at 7:27 pm
Rae James R. Franklin James fallenangelsbookclub@gmail.com Book Release - The Trade List May 21, 2016 at 9:16 am
Theresa Rizzo Theresa@theresarizzo.com Awards for The Lives Between Us May 20, 2016 at 10:40 pm
Chris Goff chris@christinegoff.com Anthony Award Nomination May 20, 2016 at 1:01 pm
Julie Kazimer J.A. Kazimer jkazimer@msn.com Release May 20, 2016 at 12:30 pm
Lesley Smith Lesley L. Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com New Release! May 18, 2016 at 11:28 am
Corinne O'Flynn la fictionista oflynn@gmail.com Conference Scholarships OPEN for Submissions May 17, 2016 at 9:49 pm
Mariko Layton Mariko Tatsumoto mlpurebliss@gmail.com New Release May 17, 2016 at 1:35 pm
Mariko Layton Mariko Tatsumoto mlpurebliss@gmail.com Announcement May 17, 2016 at 1:28 pm
Corinne O'Flynn oflynn@gmail.com About This Year’s Conference Bookstore and Signing May 10, 2016 at 3:18 pm
Lesley Smith lesley@lesleylsmith.com New Issue of Electric Spec May 2, 2016 at 10:09 am
Name Email News Item/Article/Release Entry Date
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 50 of 72 1 2