Rocky Mountain Writer #74

Lisa Manifold - WOTY and I-WOTY  Nominations

This episode is a quick chat with Lisa Manifold about the Writer of the Year and Independent Writer of the Year Nominations.

The deadline is coming up: March 11!

Don't miss an opportunity to celebrate the accomplishments of a fellow writer and/or nominate yourself. (It's perfectly legitimate to do so.)

Intro music by Moby Gratis

Outro music by Dan-o-Songs

For suggestions about content or to comment on the show, email Mark Stevens. Also feel free to leave a comment about the podcast on iTunes or your favorite podcast provider.

Host Mark Stevens:

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens is 2016 RMFW Writer of the Year. He writes the Allison Coil Mystery Series–Antler Dust (2007), Buried by the Roan (2011), Trapline (2014) and Lake of Fire (2015). Buried by the Roan, Trapline and Lake of Fire were all finalists for the Colorado Book Award; Trapline won. Trapline also won the 2015 award in genre fiction from the Colorado Authors League. Kirkus Reviews called Lake of Fire “irresistible.” More about Mark on his website.