Board Members & Volunteers

RMFW is managed by the Executive Committee* and Board of Directors. Click on the title or area of responsibility to send a board member an email. Or use the Contact Us form to email a board member.

Board Members

Wendy Terrien President*, president@rmfw.org
Tom Farrell Vice President*, vp@rmfw.org
Sue Duff Secretary*, secretary@rmfw.org
Kim Mallek Treasurer*, treasurer@rmfw.org
Diane Jewkes PAL Liaison*, pal@rmfw.org
Andre Gonzalez IPAL Liaison*, ipal@rmfw.org
Saytchyn Maddux-Creech Membership Chair, membership@rmfw.org
Susan Brooks & Pamela Nowak Conference Chair, conference@rmfw.org
Julie Cameron Critique Chair, critique@rmfw.org
Anne Marie Denver Programs Chair, denverprograms@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Western Slope Programs Chair, western_slope@rmfw.org
Terri Benson Education Chair, education@rmfw.org
Amy Drayer Communications Chair, communications@rmfw.org
Bernadette Soehner Writers Retreat Chair, retreat@rmfw.org
Shannon Baker & Gwen Florio Contest Chair, contest@rmfw.org
Lisa Hawker Technology Chair, website_liaison@rmfw.org
Bernadette Soehner Volunteer Coordinator, volunteer@rmfw.org
Natasha Christensen & Rachel Craft Anthology Editors, anthology@rmfw.org
Dan Grant History Chair, historian@rmfw.org

Volunteers

Mark Stevens Podcast, podcast@rmfw.org
Rachel Craft Blog, blog@rmfw.org
Janet Fogg & Laura Reeve It’s a Book, mailer@rmfw.org
Marilou Goodwin Social Director, social@rmfw.org